Genius Hour Project

In the genius hour, I researched about planet Mars and I was very interested in it because it took me a lot of time thinking about it and got many ideas before starting to make researches.

 

I learnt that Mars is very small, and has a very low gravity.Apart from that, the most important thing I learnt is that there are some animals living on mars.Based on my effort on learning, I would give myself 80% because though I did not learn everything about mars, I had put a lot of effort in it.What I shared helped the community a lot because when I asked the class how long it would take to reach Mars from the earth and many thought it would take only 2 months, so I could tell that they knew very little about my topic and were learning from it.

On my next genius hour project, I want to change the topic and find something done by all people, not a topic like mars where some people think is not important or have no idea about and I am mostly thinking about things people usually meet in their daily lives.For that reason I am thinking about exploring topics like how to discover your talents,how to stop boredom in school and how to increase your skills in tennis.

Image result for how to discover your talents

 

 

Image result for tennis

 

My presentation

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1LesdVCUvsHzbdtc9OQzAqY7KQJ2t3zfDqULsSB_-SRg/edit?safe=active#slide=id.p

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Genius Hour Project

  1. Dear Daniella

    Week 7 in challenge has come with a new topic.
    I,m sure you are interested in nature and your country has special nature to show your blog’s visitors.
    Please write a post about this new program and explain us your point of view about nature.
    You could find more at http://www.studentchallenge.edublogs.org
    GOOD LUCK

    Astaneh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *